Our mobile site is optimized for smaller screens.

TRY IT NO THANKS

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions regarding Burlington area real estate

Steve Lipkin

Cell: (802)-363-5697

Office: (802) 846-9575

Fax: (802) 658-7616

                         Steve@lipvt.com

Luke Clavelle

Cell: (802) 318-3578

Office: (802) 846-9556

Fax: (802) 658-7616

                         Luke@lipvt.com

Jacob Smith

Cell: (802) 999-9842

Office: (802) 846-9522

Fax: (802) 658-7616

Jacob@lipvt.com

Keeley Painter

Cell: (802) 373-8873

Office: (802) 846-9586

Fax: (802) 658-7616

                        Keeley@lipvt.com


Amanda Bell

Cell: (774) 454-4123

Office: (802) 846-9584

Fax: (802) 658-7616

Amanda@lipvt.com

Lindsay Jackson

Office: (802) 846-9523

Fax: (802) 658-7616

 Lindsay@lipvt.com         

Lipkin Investment Properties
346 Shelburne Road
Burlington, VT 05401
Phone:802-846-9575
Fax:802-658-7616
info@lipvt.com
Do not fill in this field: